Board Members

2022 NAPRCA Board of Directors

Company: Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure
Email Address:
President Kristen Gehman Vaughn
Company: Red Sage Communications, Inc.
Email Address:
Immediate Past President Michelle Stark
Company: National Children's Advocacy Center
VP of Programs Amanda Jarrett, MBA
Company: Crestwood Medical Center
Email Address:
Treasurer Macy Magnusson
Company: Nesin Therapy Services
Email Address:
Secretary Amy Tubb
Company: My Size Marketing
Email Address:
VP of Communications Melody Gray Tholstrup
Company: Booz | Allen | Hamilton
Email Address:
VP of Accreditation Madi Winkler, APR
Company: McWilliams Marketing
Email Address:
VP of Projects Amy McWilliams
Company: IronMountain Solutions
Email Address:
VP of Professional Development Tiffany Golden Morris
Company: Blake Williams Communications, LLC
Email Address:
VP of Membership Blake Williams
Company: Oakwood University
Email Address:
VP of Students Dawnette Chambers
Company: Redstone Federal Credit Union
Email Address:
Member At Large | Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Chair Patricia Lloyd
Company: Versa Integrity
Email Address:
Member At Large Michael M. Jones, CPSM
Company: We Are Huntsville and Move Digital Group
Email Address:
Member At Large Katelyn Henderson