2020 NAPRCA Board Slate

Scroll Down
Below is the the proposed 2020 NAPRCA Board of Directors. This listing will be voted upon by the chapter. 
  • President – Kristen Pepper, Marketing Director at the Huntsville/Madison County Convention & Visitors Bureau
  • Vice President of Programs – Michelle Stark,  Marketing Director at Red Sage Communications, Inc.
  • Vice President of Membership – Lori Miller, APR, Director of Research at WHNT 19
  • Vice President of Communication – Kristen Vaughn, Public Relations Specialist at Windcreek Hospitality
  • Vice President of Professional Development – Jennifer Malone, Director of Public Relations at Drake State Community & Technical College
  • Vice President of Projects – Ashley Polesak, Public Relations Officer for the City of Huntsville’s Parks & Recreation Department
  • Vice President of Students – Rylee Lefevre, Training Coordinator at the National Children’s Advocacy Center
  • Vice President of Accreditation – Laura Barnard, M.A., APR, Owner of Sweet Tea Communications
  • Treasurer – Macy Magnusson, Marketing Manager at Crestwood Medical Center
  • Secretary – Dawnette Chambers, Assistant Professor of Communications and Public Relations Coordinator at Oakwood University
  • At Large – Alicia King, Social Media Manager at Redstone Federal Credit Union
  • At Large – Whitney Schmitt, Community Relations at Dynetics
  • At Large – Tiffany Golden Morris, Corporate Communications Manager at IronMountain Solutions
  • Immediate Past President – Jessica Carlton, Digital Media Specialist at the City of Huntsville

About This Post

Posted on November 19, 2019
Posted by Katie Coppens